We don‘t make it easy for ourselves.
We make it easy for you!

QUICK-TWIST – made to make your work easier!

(Stainless) steel or cast iron dismantling joints are generally used to replace fittings. They are removed by the reciprocal screwing of adjusting nuts and threaded rods against one of the flanges multiple times, which reduces the length of the dismantling joint. This is extremely time-consuming and laborious, both when installing and removing the joints. In addition, the existing fitting and removal pieces made of stainless steel or cast iron are very heavy and accordingly do not simplify handling. Reinert-Ritz has addressed this problem and developed a solution that your fitters will love and makes their work considerably easier – the QUICK-TWIST dismantling joint.

Six good reasons for
QUICK-TWIST!

1. Assembled with one twist of the wrist

Adjusting nuts and threaded rods are a thing of the past. Simply set the length „with one twist of the wrist’“ using the wellthought-out twisting mechanism. And then fix it just like a normal flange. This saves more than half the usual installation time coupled with being extremely userfriendly.

2. Totally corrosionresistant

The dismantling joint is constructed from 100 % plastic and is, due to its corrosion resistance, extremely economic and sustainable.

1. 2.

1. Assembled with one twist of the wrist

Adjusting nuts and threaded rods are a thing of the past. Simply set the length „with one twist of the wrist’“ using the wellthought-out twisting mechanism. And then fix it just like a normal flange. This saves more than half the usual installation time coupled with being extremely userfriendly.

2. Totally corrosionresistant

The dismantling joint is constructed from 100 % plastic and is, due to its corrosion resistance, extremely economic and sustainable.

1. 2.

3. Equipped with the best flanges

QUICK-TWIST is equipped with our special flange VP on the fixed side and offers outstanding connection and tightness properties thanks to nominal size connection. On the loose side the carefully designed Reinert-Ritz HP flange is used with a patented, coordinated design of the backing ring flange and PE col-lar for maximum reliability.

4. Durable and lightweight

The handling is child‘s play with our particularly light and robust plastic construction. In contrast to the usualy heavy metal dismantling joints.

3. 4.

3. Equipped with the best flanges

QUICK-TWIST is equipped with our special flange VP on the fixed side and offers outstanding connection and tightness properties thanks to nominal size connection. On the loose side the carefully designed Reinert-Ritz HP flange is used with a patented, coordinated design of the backing ring flange and PE col-lar for maximum reliability.

4. Durable and lightweight

The handling is child‘s play with our particularly light and robust plastic construction. In contrast to the usualy heavy metal dismantling joints.

3. 4.

5. Precisely tailored to your needs

Choose from spigot-end (for electro couplers or butt welding) or special flange VP for the pipe-side Connection.

6. At a glance …

Although the QUICK-TWIST versions for water and wastewater are technically identical, they differ in the seal used. To let you immediately know for which application the QUICK-TWIST in front of you is opti-mized, it has a colour identification label that is visible from afar.

5. 6.

QUICK-TWIST, there’s a story about that…

From our studio we describe in detail the development of the QUICK-TWIST dismantling joint, starting with a customer requirement that laid the foundation for today’s product. Get to know the exclusive unique selling propositions and features that significantly simplify the work of customers when dealing with the QUICK-TWIST dismantling joint.

QUICK-TWIST:

flange-flange

QUICK-TWIST QUICK-TWIST

QUICK-TWIST:

flange spigot-end

QUICK-TWIST QUICK-TWIST

Convincing dismanteling joint

We aim for new developments to simplify your work, provide a high level of safety and offer solutions that are both profitable and sustainable. Our QUICK-TWIST dismantling joints meet these requirements with ease. We are confident that you will not wish to miss out on the simplicity and speed with which you can securely use our dismantling joint in future.

Inquire now!

Just save money at work!

The QUICK-TWIST dismantling-joint is a real assistance that saves you a lot of effort. Gone are the days when threaded rods and countless adjusting nuts had to be set in a time-consuming process. You only require half the time to install or remove a QUICKTWIST dismantling-joint. And the bigger the dismantling-joint become, the more time you can save. This bene-fits your profitability because you can do more in the same time. And this time is cash – for you.

Downloads

Broschüre QUICK-TWIST

2.22 MB

Technical details FF-Version

505.75 KB

Technical details FS-Version

552.61 KB

Tender Text PDF

180.57 KB

Tender Text Word Document

179.03 KB
Other products of Reinert-Ritz!

Other products of Reinert-Ritz!

discover now!

Wir machen es uns nicht leicht.
Ihnen schon!

QUICK-TWIST macht es Ihnen deutlich leichter

Für den Austausch von Armaturen werden in der Regel Pass- und Ausbaustücke aus (Edel-) Stahl oder Guss verwendet. Der Ausbau wird durch das mehrfache, gegenseitige Schrauben der Stellmuttern und Gewindestangen gegen einen der Flansche ermöglicht. Dadurch reduziert sich die Länge des Pass- und Ausbaustücks. Dieses Prozedere ist sowohl beim Ein- als auch beim Ausbau sehr zeitaufwendig und umständlich. Hinzu kommt, dass die bestehenden Pass- und Ausbaustücke aus Edelstahl oder Guss sehr schwer sind und entsprechend die Handhabung nicht vereinfachen. Reinert-Ritz hat sich der Problematik angenommen und mit dem QUICK-TWIST Pass- und Ausbaustück eine Lösung entwickelt, die Ihre Monteure lieben werden und ihre Arbeit deutlich erleichtert.

Sechs gute Gründe für
QUICK-TWIST!

1. Montage im Handumdrehen

Stellschrauben und Gewindestangen gehören der Vergangenheit an. Einfach „im Handumdrehen“ am durchdachten Drehmechanismus die Länge eingestellen – und dann wie gewohnt den Flansch festschrauben. Das spart mehr als 50 % der üblichen Zeit für die Montage und ist sehr bedienerfreundlich.

2. Absolute Korrosionsbeständigkeit

Das Pass- und Ausbaustück ist zu 100 % aus Kunststoff konstruiert und gewährleistet dadurch eine sehr hohe Wirtschaftlichkeit und Nachhaltigkeit durch Korrosionsbeständigkeit und Langlebigkeit.

1. 2.

1. Montage im Handumdrehen

Stellschrauben und Gewindestangen gehören der Vergangenheit an. Einfach „im Handumdrehen“ am durchdachten Drehmechanismus die Länge eingestellen – und dann wie gewohnt den Flansch festschrauben. Das spart mehr als 50 % der üblichen Zeit für die Montage und ist sehr bedienerfreundlich.

2. Absolute Korrosionsbeständigkeit

Das Pass- und Ausbaustück ist zu 100 % aus Kunststoff konstruiert und gewährleistet dadurch eine sehr hohe Wirtschaftlichkeit und Nachhaltigkeit durch Korrosionsbeständigkeit und Langlebigkeit.

1. 2.

3. Die bestenFlansche

QUICK-TWIST ist auf der Festseite mit unserem vielfach bewährten Sonderflansch VP ausgestattet, der überragende Verbindungs- und Dichtigkeitseigenschaften bietet. Für höchste Zuverlässigkeit auf der Losseite kommt der durchdacht konstruierte Reinert-Ritz HP-Flansch zum Einsatz. Dieser überzeugt durch seine patentierte sowie aufeinander abgestimmte Gestaltung von Hinterlegflansch und PE Bund.

4. Ein robustes Leichtgewicht

Das Hantieren wird mit unserer besonders leichten und robusten Kunststoff-Konstruktion zum Kinderspiel. Ganz im Gegensatz zu den üblichen schweren Pass- und Ausbaustücken aus Metall.

3. 4.

3. Die bestenFlansche

QUICK-TWIST ist auf der Festseite mit unserem vielfach bewährten Sonderflansch VP ausgestattet, der überragende Verbindungs- und Dichtigkeitseigenschaften bietet. Für höchste Zuverlässigkeit auf der Losseite kommt der durchdacht konstruierte Reinert-Ritz HP-Flansch zum Einsatz. Dieser überzeugt durch seine patentierte sowie aufeinander abgestimmte Gestaltung von Hinterlegflansch und PE Bund.

4. Ein robustes Leichtgewicht

Das Hantieren wird mit unserer besonders leichten und robusten Kunststoff-Konstruktion zum Kinderspiel. Ganz im Gegensatz zu den üblichen schweren Pass- und Ausbaustücken aus Metall.

3. 4.

5. Auf Ihre Anforderung zugeschnitten

Beim rohrseitigen Anschluss kann zwischen Spitzende (für HM- oder HS-Schweißen) oder Sonderflansch VP gewählt werden.

6. Mit einem Blick …

Obwohl die QUICK-TWIST Varianten für Wasser und Abwasser technisch identisch sind, unterscheiden sie sich doch bei der eingesetzten Dichtung. Damit Sie sofort wissen, für welchen Einsatzbereich das QUICK-TWIST vor Ihnen optimiert ist, besitzt es eine farbliche Identifikationskennzeichnung, die schon von Weiten sichtbar ist.

5. 6.

QUICK-TWIST, dazu gibt es eine Geschichte…

Aus unserem Studio schildern wir ausführlich die Entstehung des Pass- und Ausbaustücks QUICK-TWIST, angefangen bei einer Kundenanforderung die den Grundstein zum heute vorliegenden Produkt gelegt hat. Lernen Sie die exklusiven Alleinstellungsmerkmale und Eigenschaften kennen, die Kunden im Umgang mit dem Pass- und Ausbaustück QUICK-TWIST die Arbeit maßgeblich vereinfacht.

QUICK-TWIST:

Flansch-Flansch

QUICK-TWIST QUICK-TWIST

QUICK-TWIST:

Flansch-Spitzende

QUICK-TWIST QUICK-TWIST

Überzeugendes Pass- und Ausbaustück

Mit neuen Entwicklungen verfolgen wir die Ziele, Ihnen Ihre Arbeit zu erleichtern, ein höheres Maß an Sicherheit zu bieten und Lösungen zu finden, die sich für Sie rechnen und nachhaltig sind. Alle diese Anforderungen erfüllt unser QUICK-TWIST Pass- und Ausbaustück mit Leichtigkeit. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass Sie die Einfachheit und die Geschwindigkeit, mit der Sie in Zukunft unser Pass- und Ausbaustück sicher einsetzen können, nicht mehr missen möchten.

Jetzt anfragen!

Sparen Sie doch einfach an der Arbeit

Das QUICK-TWIST Pass- und Ausbaustück ist eine echte Arbeitserleichterung, die Ihnen Aufwand erspart. Vorbei sind die Zeiten, in denen Gewindestangen und unzählige Stellmuttern zeitaufwändig eingestellt werden mussten. Planen Sie nur noch die Hälfe der Zeit ein, um das Pass- und Ausbaustück QUICK-TWIST einoder auzubauen. Je größer die Pass- und Ausbaustücke werden, desto mehr Zeit können Sie sparen – und diese Zeit ist bares Geld – für Sie! Das kommt Ihrer Wirtschaftlichkeit zugute, denn Sie können in der gleichen Zeit mehr erledigen.

Downloads

Broschüre QUICK-TWIST

2,22 MB

Montageanleitung

7,32 MB

Sonderdruck B_I Umweltbau-Quick-Twist

296,77 kB

Technische Details FF-Version

505,75 kB

Technische Details FS-Version

552,61 kB

Ausschreibungstext PDF

541,49 kB

Ausschreibungstext Word

176,57 kB
Weitere Produkte von Reinert-Ritz!

Weitere Produkte von Reinert-Ritz!

Jetzt entdecken!